Branches

Head office

Ashdod

Haifa

Ben Gurion Airport

Key Contacts

Management
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
President
Dror Shahar
+972-(0)3-5754527
230
Email
+972-(0)54-5216200
Vice President
Nadav Shahar
+972-(0)3-5753070
233
Email nadav
+972-(0)54-6621233
Account Department
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Chief Accountant
Shay Harari
+972-(0)3-5753070
213
Email Shay
+972-(0)54-7713993
תפעול ומחשוב
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Vice President
Nadav Shahar
+972-(0)3-5753070
233
nadav@aviram.co.il
+972-(0)54-6621233
עמילות מכס
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Manager
Eran Cohen
+972-(0)3-7522585
232
eran@aviram.co.il
+972-(0)54-7712764
תפעול עמילות מכס
יאנה חייט
+972-(0)3-5753070
216
yana@aviram.co.il
Sea and Air Import Department
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Cargo Manager
Ronit Bakoch
+972-(0)3-5753070
203
ronit@aviram.co.il
+972-(0)54-7712762
Air import
David Moses
+972-(0)3-5753070
209
davidm@aviram.co.il
+972-(0)54-7713991
Sea and Air Export Department
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Manager
Galit Levi
+972-(0)3-5753070
223
galit.levi@aviram.co.il
+972-(0)54-7713994
Export Manage
בריג’יט דראל
+972-(0)3-5753070
208
brigitte@aviram.co.il
+972-(0)54-7712766
Sales Department
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Sales
Tal Zultan
+972-(0)3-5753070
225
talz@aviram.co.il
+972-(0)54-9997503
Sales
Danit Weinstock
+972-(0)3-5753070
214
danit@aviram.co.il
+972-(0)54-7712766
סניף לוד
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Manager
Eli Shir
+972-(0)3-9731838
302
elishir@aviram.co.il
+972-(0)54-7712761
Ashdod Port Branch
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Manager
Moshe Ziv
+972-(0)8-8529616
406
pippo@aviram.co.il
+972-(0)54-7712763
Haifa Port Branch
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Manager
Moshe Guy
+972-(0)4-8661425
501
moshe@aviram.co.il
+972-(0)54-7712770