Branches

Head office

Ashdod

Haifa

Ben Gurion Airport

Key Contacts

Management
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
President
Dror Shahar
03-5754527
230
Email
054-5216200
Vice President
Nadav Shahar
03-5753070
233
Email nadav
054-6621233
Account Department
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Chief Accountant
Shay Harari
03-5753070
213
Email Shay
054-7713993
תפעול ומחשוב
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Vice President
Nadav Shahar
03-5753070
233
nadav@aviram.co.il
054-6621233
עמילות מכס
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Manager
Eran Cohen
03-7522585
232
eran@aviram.co.il
054-7712764
תפעול עמילות מכס
יאנה חייט
03-5753070
216
yana@aviram.co.il
Sea Import Department
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Manager
Ronit Bakoch
03-5753070
203
ronit@aviram.co.il
054-7712762
Import Manager
David Moses
03-5753070
209
davidm@aviram.co.il
054-7713991
Sea Export Department
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Manager
Galit Levi
03-5753070
223
galit.levi@aviram.co.il
054-7713994
Export Manage
בריג’יט דראל
03-5753070
208
brigitte@aviram.co.il
054-7712766
Sales Department
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Sales
Yair Glanz
03-5753070
204
yair@aviram.co.il
054-7712760
Sales
Danit Weinstock
03-5753070
214
danit@aviram.co.il
054-7712766
סניף לוד
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Manager
Eli Shir
03-9731838
302
elishir@aviram.co.il
054-7712761
Ashdod Port Branch
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Manager
Moshe Ziv
08-8529616
406
pippo@aviram.co.il
054-7712763
Haifa Port Branch
Position
Name
Phone number
Extension numbber
Email
Mobile number
Manager
Moshe Guy
04-8661425
501
moshe@aviram.co.il
054-7712770